Chartered Accountants Worldwide Network USA Events

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Beyond Accounting – Sustainability in Transactions

Online

CAW Network USA invites you to attend this exciting online event, Beyond Accounting - Sustainability in Transactions, in partnership with CAANZ. Timed for 7pm Eastern on 4/23 and 11am (New Zealand), 9am Sydney on 4/24.

New England Spring Networking Event and Dinner

Granary Tavern 170 Milk Street, Boston, United States

CAW Network USA New England Chapter Spring Networking event and dinner 4/30/23 at 6pm Eastern. Hosted by Chapter president Greg Franz.

Get Tickets $30.00 – $50.00 25 tickets left

Denver Chapter – Wings Over the Rockies: Centennial Airport

Centennial Airport 13,005 Wings Way, Englewood, CO, United States

Please join Chapter Head Phil Varley, on SATURDAY MAY 4 from 9.30am. At WINGS OVER THE ROCKIES, Exploration of Flight, there is the customary fly-in of all sorts of small planes, from Piper Cubs to Second World War fighters. In addition, there will be a display of exotic cars including Rolls-Royces and Bentleys.

CAW Network USA – Pittsburgh Chapter Spring Happy Hour

Coughlin's Law Kitchen and Ale House 10 Virginia Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Pittsburgh Chapter – Wednesday May 15th 2024 at 6pm Eastern.
Join us for our next local CAW event! Coughlin’s is a laid-back brewpub offering tacos, pub steaks & burgers alongside beers & happy hour drafts. 

Get Tickets $30.00 – $50.00 15 tickets left

Beyond Accounting – AI and Accountants get REAL

Online

This is a 90-minute webinar is a follow on from our 2023 AI and Accountants webinar. It is a continuation of that discussion with a focus on accountants and the future of the profession – what is changing and what needs to change.